Middlebury Public Library
My AccountContact Us

Staff Contacts

Director
Juli

juliw@middleburylibrary.org
Assistant Director
Chasity

chasityt@middleburylibrary.org
Book Discussion Set Request
Purchase Suggestions
Reference Questions
Business Manager
Amy

amyc@middleburylibrary.org
Circulation Supervisor
Teri

teris@middleburylibrary.org
Community Room Application
Community Room Policy & Deposit
Youth Services Librarian
Bri

brit@middleburylibrary.org
Adult Services Librarian
Sarah

sarahr@middleburylibrary.org

Book A Librarian
Technical Services Librarian
Becky

beckym@middleburylibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Media Specialist
Shelby

shelbyw@middleburylibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan Request