Middlebury Public Library
My AccountContact Us

Staff Contacts

Director
Juli

juliw@middleburylibrary.org
Assistant Director
Chasity

chasityt@middleburylibrary.org

Book Discussion Set Request
Business Manager
Amy

amyc@middleburylibrary.org
Circulation Supervisor
Teri

teris@middleburylibrary.org
Community Room Application
Community Room Policy & Deposit
Children’s Librarian
Michelle

michelleg@middleburylibrary.org
Young Adult Librarian
Katrina

katrinal@middleburylibrary.org
Adult Services Librarian
Sarah

sarahr@middleburylibrary.org

Book A Librarian
Reference & Tech Services Librarian
Victoria

victoriag@middleburylibrary.org
Reference Questions
Purchase Suggestions
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Media Specialist
Shelby

shelbyw@middleburylibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan Request
Communication Specialist
Graphic Artist
Public Relations & Webmaster
Sidney
sidneyd@middleburylibrary.org